Net Entertainment gets 6 nominations for eGR Awards 2013

Published on 16 April 2013 by Casino Admin

Will Netent win prestigious eGR Award again?As you maybe know every year the renowned magazine eGaming Review, a B2B magazine totally about the online casino gaming industry, hands out the eGR Awards to companies that in one way or the other have established pioneering achievements during the past year. Net Entertainment has already won such an award once, and also this year the Swedish/Maltese online casino software developing company is nominated in no less than 6 categories.

The fact Netent already has won an eGR Award isn’t very surprising given the name and fame the company has as an industry leading enterprise in the casino games developing business.

This position it mainly holds because of the many innovations, both in game design as in terms of game features and game play, they over and over again manage to equip their casino games and casino gaming software with.

Also this year Netent can be expected to scoop at least one of the awards as the company is nominated in no less than 6 categories, being:

1. Innovation in mobile;
2. Innovation in RNG software;
3. Innovatie in slot provision;
4. Mobile provider of the Year;
5. RNG casino supplier of the Year;
6. Slot provider of the Year.

As you can see half of the categories Netent is nominated for to receive an eGR Award are exactly those categories in which Netent is specialized. That’s why there’s a good chance Netent might actually be one of the nominees to be chosen by their colleagues as belonging to the world’s best casino games and software manufacturers.

The awarding ceremony takes place on the 6-th of June in London and of course we will give you a full report of this festive and yearly held casino business get together.

Meanwhile you could take a look at our page on which all Netent casino games are displayed or on the page completely dedicated to the Netent Touch mobile casino application and verify for yourself why Net Entertainment deserves an eGR Award.